Christmas Cards – this Saturday night

20/08/2009 at 8:07 pm 1 comment

A sneak peek at the cards we’ll be making on Saturday night at the Christmas Cards Stamp-A-Stack.

There are a couple of places left – if you’d like to come along contact me asap to book a seat!

IMG_9205 resized

IMG_9201 resized

IMG_9204 resized

Entry filed under: Christmas Cards, Stamp-A-Stack.

Spring Mini Catalgoue Party Things I can’t show you

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Adele Francis  |  24/08/2009 at 6:59 pm

    These are GORGEOUS Sarah!!! I love them all!!!! I’m so dissapointed I can’t make it to your class, but I will definitley try and get a day together when we can play…I love your work so so much!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


View the Stampin’ Up! Catalogue

view online

View the Spring Mini Catalogue

view online

Blog Stats

  • 3,243 hits